information pages

Hours and Locations:

 
Main Office  
P.O. Box 806
1102 W. Votaw St.
Portland, IN 47371
260-726-2142
Mon – Thurs 8:00 am – 4:30 pm
Friday 7:30 am – 5:00 pm
Saturday 8:00 am – 12:00 pm
ATM available
Map It!  
   
Dunkirk Branch  
18919 N. St. Rd 167
Dunkirk, IN 47336
765-768-6554
Map It!
Mon – Thurs 8:30 am – 5:00 pm
Friday 8:30 am – 5:30 pm
Saturday 8:00 am – 12:00 pm
ATM available
   
North Meridian Branch  
P.O. Box 806
905 N. Meridian St.
Portland, IN 47371
260-729-5100
Mon - Fri 12:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Saturday 12:00 pm – 4:00 pm
ATM available
Map It!  
   
Winchester Branch  
P.O. Box 532
151 N. Middle School Rd
Winchester, IN 47394
765-584-7200
Mon – Thurs 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Friday 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Saturday 8:00 am – 12:00 pm
ATM available
Map It!  
 
Find a surcharge free ATM near you
 
Holiday Closing Schedule:
 

We will be closed on the following days:

  • January 1, Thursday New Year's Day
  • February 16, Monday President's Day
  • May 25, Monday Memorial Day
  • July 3, Friday Independence Day AND July 4, Saturday
  • September 7, Monday Labor Day
  • October 12, Monday Columbus Day- (Training Day, CU closed)
  • November 11, Wednesday Veteran's Day
  • November 26, Thursday Thanksgiving Day
  • December 24, Thursday Christmas eve, close at 1:00 (Portland branch closed)
  • December 25, Friday Christmas Day AND December 26, Saturday
  • December 31, Thursday New Year’s Eve, close at 4:00
  • January 1, 2016, Friday New Year’s Day AND January 2, 2016, Saturday

 
 
   
 
© Crossroads Financial Federal Credit Union, P.O. Box 806, 1102 W. Votaw St., Portland, IN 47371, Phone: 260-726-2142, fax: 260-726-6846. All Rights Reserved. Unauthorized account access or use is not permitted and may constitute a crime punishable by law. Crossroads Financial Federal Credit Union is not responsible for, the product, service, or overall website content available at a third-party site. Links to third-party sites are provided as a service only and are not an endorsement.