information pages

Our Leadership:

The Board of Directors is elected by the membership to oversee CrossRoads operations. They serve as unpaid volunteers to represent the members who chose them. Each brings their unique experience, talents, knowledge and perspective to serve on the Board.

Dale Pearson, Chairman
Florine Golden
A. Craig Faulkner
Eugene Jackson
Jo Ellen Johnston
Joe Vinson

The Supervisory Committee provides oversight of the audit function of the credit union as well as the safety and soundness of the credit union through monitoring risks and controls associated with its business strategies, and plans.

Linda Kennedy, Chairman
Timothy Caster
John Hart
Margaret Ralph
Jane Ann Runyon

The Membership Officer verifies member eligibility and oversees new member applications.

Ralph Blackford

The President/CEO guides and directs the growth of the credit union. They also form policies and strategies while engaging the Board and employees in the process.

Janet E. Bantz

Help run your credit union. The nominating committee will begin receiving applications for Board of Directors in the fall.

© Crossroads Financial Federal Credit Union, P.O. Box 806, 1102 W. Votaw St., Portland, IN 47371, Phone: 260-726-2142, fax: 260-726-6846. All Rights Reserved. Unauthorized account access or use is not permitted and may constitute a crime punishable by law. Crossroads Financial Federal Credit Union is not responsible for, the product, service, or overall website content available at a third-party site. Links to third-party sites are provided as a service only and are not an endorsement.